Print Friendly Version Convert to PDF Convert to RTF Related Assets
09 May 2016


The Tampa Bay Buccaneers announced today that they have signed linebacker Micah Awe (pronounced AH-way), defensive tackle Travis Britz, wide receiver Andre Davis and tackle Kelby Johnson. All four players participated in the Buccaneers’ rookie mini-camp on a tryout basis last weekend. Awe will wear No. 44, Britz will wear No. 79, Davis will wear No. 14 and Johnson will wear No. 67.
The team has also waived tight end Tim Brown, linebacker Tyson Coleman and defensive tackle Jontavius Morris.

< back