Print Friendly Version Convert to PDF Convert to RTF Related Assets
02 September 2017


The Tampa Bay Buccaneers announced today the following roster moves:

DE       Mehdi Abdesmad
OL       Josh Allen
DE       Sterling Bailey
DE       Tarvaris Barnes
LB        Richie Brown
LB        Riley Bullough
CB       Mariel Cooper
WR      Donteea Dye
DE       Hendrick Ekpe
RB       Russell Hansbrough
CB       Vernon Harris
G         Jarvis Harrison
WR      Shaq Hill
K          Zach Hocker
WR      Josh Huff
S          Marqueston Huff
FB       Austin Johnson
S          Isaiah Johnson
T          Korren Kirven
LB        Jeff Knox
OL       Mike Liedtke
T          Marquis Lucas
WR      Freddie Martino
RB       Jeremy McNichols
CB       Jonathan Moxey
LB        Eric Nzeocha*
DB       Cody Riggs
G         James Stone
WR      Derel Walker
TE       Tevin Westbrook
WR      Bobo Wilson
LS        Garrison Sanborn
Waive (Injured)
QB       Sefo Liufau

In addition, RB Doug Martin will be placed on the Reserve/Suspended list, while DE Jacquies Smith, who is currently on the Active/Physically Unable to Perform list, will continue counting against the active roster. With these moves, the Buccaneers roster is at the 53-player limit.

< back