MEDIA ADVISORY: BUCCANEERS 2017 OFFSEASON MEDIA SCHEDULE

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers will have media availability periodically throughout all three phases of the team’s offseason program, which begins on Monday, April 17. Select players will be available in the media studio on the first day of the offseason program, beginning at approximately noon ET.
 
Prior to player availability, General Manager Jason Licht will hold his annual Pre-Draft Press Conference at 11:30 a.m. 
  
Start of Offseason Conditioning and Pre-Draft Press Conference (4/17)
11:30 a.m. – General Manager Jason Licht Pre-Draft Press Conference in studio.
Noon – Select player availability in studio
 
Additional Offseason Conditioning Availability Dates – Select player availability in media studio.
Monday, April 24 – 12:00 p.m.          
Thursday, May 11 – 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 18 – 12:00 p.m.
 
NFL Draft
Thursday, April 27 – Draft begins at 8:00 p.m.
Friday, April 28 – Draft begins at 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 29 – Draft begins at 12:00 p.m.
 
Rookie Mini-Camp – Practice open in its entirety. On-field video/photo opportunity.
Friday, May 5: Saturday, May 6:

Sunday, May 7:

Open OTA practices – Practice open in its entirety. On-field video/photo opportunity.
Tuesday, May 23:

Thursday, May 25:

Thursday, June 1:

Thursday, June 8:

Mandatory Mini-Camp – Practice open in its entirety. On-field video/photo opportunity.
Tuesday, June 13:

Wednesday, June 14:

Thursday, June 15:

 
*ALL TIMES EASTERN
 
-BUCCANEERS-