Print Friendly Version Convert to PDF Convert to RTF Related Assets
12 August 2014


Today the Tampa Bay Buccaneers will host nearly 50 former players at Training Camp, in their first ever “Legends Day.” Below is a list of who is expected to be in attendance.
WHEN:           Tuesday, August 12
WHAT:           Buccaneers Legends Day
WHERE:         One Buccaneer Place
  3302 W. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
  Tampa, FL 33607
WHO:              Player                          Buc Years                   Position           College           
                        Ahanotou, Chidi          1993-2000, 2004         DE/DT             California
                        Anthony, Reidel          1997-2001                   WR                  Florida
                        Ian Beckles                 1990-96                       G                     Indiana
    Bell, Jerry                    1982-86                       TE                   Arizona State
                        Brown, Aaron              1978-80                       LB                    Ohio State
                        Carlson, Jeff               1990-91                       QB                   Weber State
                        Clayton, Michael         2004-09                       WR                  LSU
                        Copeland, Horace       1993-98                       WR                  Miami (FL)
                        Cotney, Mark              1976-85                       S                      Cameron State
                        Davis, Anthony           2003-08                       OT                   Virginia Tech
                        DuBose, Jimmy           1976-79                       RB                   Florida
                        Elder, Donnie              1988-89                       S/CB               Memphis
                        Ellison, Jerry               1995-98                       RB                   Tennesee-Chat.
                        Freeman, Phil             1985-87                       WR                  Arizona
                        Gant, Brian                 1987                            LB                    Illinois State
                        Gilmore, John             2008-10                       TE                   Penn State
                        Goodspeed, Dan         2002                            OT                   Kent State
                        Gramatica, Martin       1999-2004                   K                      Kansas State
                        Green, Randy             1983-92                       OG/C              Baylor
                        Hart, Harold                1976                            RB                   Texas Southern
                        House, Kevin              1980-86                       WR                  Southern Illinois
                        Kellen, Kevin               1986-88                       DE                   Minnesota
                        Keys, Tyrone              1986-87                       DE                   Mississippi State
                        Lewis, David               1977-87                       LB                    USC
                        Lewis, Reggie             1979-80                       DE                   North Texas State
    Maniecki, Jason          1996-98                       DT                   Wisconsin
    Mayberry, Tony          1990-99                       C                     Wake Forest
    Moore, Dave               1992-2001; 2004-06    TE/LS              Pittsburgh
    Moore, Maulty             1976                            DT                   Bethune-Cookman
    Odom, Jason              1996-2000                   OT                   Florida
    Pyne, Jim                    1994-97                       OG                  Virginia Tech
    Roberts, Greg             1979-82                       OG                  Oklahoma
    Robinson, Mark          1988-90                       S                      Penn State
    Royals, Mark               1990-91; 1999-2001    P                      Appalachian State
    Rudolph, Council        1976-1977                   DE                   Kentucky State
    Smith, Barry                1976                            WR                  Florida State
    Snell, Ray                   1980-83                       OG                  Wisconsin
    Taylor, Rob                 1986-93                       OT                   Northwestern
    Vance, Eric                 1998-2001                   S                      Vanderbilt
    Walker, Jackie            1986-89                       LB                    Jackson State
    White, Steve              1996-2001                   DE                   Tennessee
    White, Stylez              2007-2010                   DE                   Minnesota
    Wilson, Steve             1976-85                       C/OT/OG        Georgia
    Wonsley, Nathan       1986                            RB                   Mississippi
    Young, Steve              1976                            OT                   Colorado
- ### -

< back