Print Friendly Version Convert to PDF Convert to RTF Related Assets
28 June 2018

MEDIA ADVISORY: BUCCANEERS OPEN TRAINING CAMP CREDENTIAL PROCESS FOR MEDIA MEMBERS

Media members that are interested in covering the team’s training camp can apply for credentials through the Buccaneers’ media website (media.buccaneers.com) or by clicking here. All applications are due by Friday, July 13. For media members that are applying to all camp dates, please email a headshot to bskelley@buccaneers.nfl.com.
 
Below is a full listing of dates for Tampa Bay’s 2018 training camp. Please note that this schedule is for media planning purposes only and is not for widespread publication, as it includes dates that will only be attended by media. Open camp dates are listed in bold.
 
For all practices, Head Coach Dirk Koetter will be available off the field immediately after practice, with players to follow.
 
Veterans will report to camp on Wednesday, July 25. Select players will be made available on the report day. Further details regarding timing will be shared closer to that date.
 
2018 TRAINING CAMP PRACTICE SCHEDULE FOR MEDIA
 
DATE                                       SCHEDULE                              NOTES                                                
Thursday, July 26                      8:45 – 10:30 a.m.                      Media only
Friday, July 27                           8:45 – 10:30 a.m.                      Media only
Saturday, July 28                       8:45 – 10:40 a.m.                      Exclusive to military members
Sunday, July 29                       8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                      Open to general public
Tuesday, July 31                       8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                      Exclusive to private group
Wednesday, August 1                8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                      Exclusive to private group
Thursday, August 2                   8:45 – 10:50 a.m.*                     Exclusive to season pass members
                                                                * Mock Game
Friday, August 3                        8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                      Exclusive to Hall of Fame Club members
Saturday, August 4                  8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                      Open to general public
Monday, August 6                     8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                      Exclusive to luxury suite members
Tuesday, August 7                   8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                      Open to general public
Friday, August 10                                                                      Day-after-game media availability TBD
Saturday, August 11                8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                      Open to general public
Monday, August 13                    8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                      Exclusive to private group
Tuesday, August 14                 9:45 – 11:45 a.m.                      Open to general public
Wednesday, August 15              TBD                                          Joint practice with Titans in Nashville
Thursday, August 16                  TBD                                          Joint practice with Titans in Nashville
Sunday, August 19                                                                    Day-after-game media availability TBD
Monday, August 20                    9:30 – 11:30 a.m.                      Exclusive to private group
Tuesday, August 21                   8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                      Exclusive to private group
Wednesday, August 22            8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                      Open to general public
 
PLEASE NOTE: Practice schedule and times are subject to change. Any schedule changes will be announced through the communications department’s Twitter account: @BuccaneersComms.
 
-BUCCANEERS-

< back