MEDIA ADVISORY: FULL 2017 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE

Below is a full listing of dates for Tampa Bay’s 2017 training camp. Please note that this schedule is for media planning purposes only and is not for widespread publication, as it includes dates that are closed to the general public. Open camp dates are listed in bold.
 
For all practices, Head Coach Dirk Koetter will be available off the field immediately after practice, with players to follow.
 
To apply for training camp credentials, please fill out the online form available on the team media site, media.buccaneers.com.
 
Veterans will report to camp on Thursday, July 27. Further details regarding reporting day media availability will be shared closer to that date.
 
2017 TRAINING Camp PRACTICE Schedule FOR MEDIA
 
DATE                                      SCHEDULE                           NOTES                                               
Friday, July 28                       8:45 – 10:30 a.m.
Saturday, July 29                  8:45 – 10:30 a.m.
Sunday, July 30                     8:45 – 10:40 a.m.
Monday, July 31                      8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                    Closed to general public; Military Appreciation Day
Wednesday, August 2          8:45 – 10:50 a.m.
Thursday, August 3                8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                    Closed to general public
Friday, August 4                   8:45 – 10:50 a.m.
Saturday, August 5               8:45 – 10:50 a.m.
Monday, August 7                 8:45 – 10:50 a.m.
Tuesday, August 8                  8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                    Closed to general public
Wednesday, August 9          8:45 – 10:50 a.m.
Saturday, August 12                                                               Day-after-game media availability TBD
Monday, August 14                 TBD                                         Joint practice with Jaguars in Jacksonville
Tuesday, August 15                TBD                                         Joint practice with Jaguars in Jacksonville
Friday, August 18                                                                    Day-after-game media availability TBD
Saturday, August 19             9:45 – 11:50 a.m.
Sunday, August 20               8:45 – 10:50 a.m.                   Special Olympics event post-practice
Tuesday, August 22              8:45 – 10:50 a.m.
Wednesday, August 23        8:45 – 10:50 a.m.
Thursday, August 24            8:45 – 10:50 a.m.
 
PLEASE NOTE: Practice schedule and times are subject to change. Please check www.Buccaneers.com or follow @BuccaneersComms on Twitter for up-to-date training camp information.
 
-BUCCANEERS-